Welcome!

Check out this quote from one of my numerous big sisters; I am so proud of her. Keep going I can’t wait to see you fly!

gg's musings

Welcome to my blog. My name is Georgina, those who’ve known me a longtime call me Aka. I am a nurse who loves other things in addition to nursing.

I have always wanted to write, to share my thoughts on a range of topics, but procastination got the best of me, until my sister Tina Coleman (Grace Favorand Faith- check her out @CNATOMD) challenged me to write my first post. Tina called me daily, asking me if I’d written my first post. So I told her to pick a date, any date, and I’ll have my first post. She picked January 1st 2017-but then called me 2 days later, and said she’d decided to push the date earlier-the next day (over 2 weeks before the planned date). I told her, that won’t be possible but my blog would be up on 12/14/16.

My goal here is to share my thoughts…

View original post 133 more words

Leave a Reply

