Daily Prompt: Hyperbole Debunking pop culture’s greatest hyperbole “Be afraid of FAILURE”

One of the greatest lies ever told; Be afraid of FAILURE

honest-about-failures

I always floored by how many people I meet who think successful people never fail. Truth be told, most successful people I know fail more times than they are successful. Personally, I have failed at most things I attempted. However, I have learned that success is not a destination rather it is a mindset, a way of life, a certain perspective, a prism through which I view life. When other people see setbacks I see an opportunity to re strategize. I firmly believe that failing is not designed to stop you, it is designed to give you an opportunity to re strategize. So please stop misusing and misinterpreting your failures and start re strategizing. -Berthina Coleman

via Daily Prompt: Hyperbole

Leave a Reply

